Zodiac Signs Symbols

A sign in the zodiac is identified by the characteristic heap or cluster of the stars constituting it. It is believed, a Zodiac sign provides a glimpse of your inherent personality.

Every Zodiac Signs are classified into four elements:

Fire Signs: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius
Air Signs:
Gemini, Libra and Aquarius
Water Signs:
Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces
Earth Signs:
Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn

Comments are closed.