Welcome to Nine Planets

According to Indian Astrology, the destiny and traits of an individual are associated with the position of the planets on the date and place of birth. There are nine planets, which affect the horoscope and the life of an individual. The Indian astrology considers the movement of two luminaries, Sun and Moon, five major planets (Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Venus, and Mercury) and the two nodal points of the Moon i.e Rahu and Ketu. It however does not recognize Pluto, Neptune, and Uranus.

Different Types of Nine Planets : Sun Mercury Saturn Moon Jupiter Rahu Mars Venus Ketu

Corporate NinePlanets Consulting

Vaastu Shastra has a potential to add value to your Company. Vaastu has a clear cut solutions to create prosperity, if vaastu principles are observed from the inception of any construction.

Industrial NinePlanets Consulting

Studies prove that when work environment is optimized, productivity increases by 30%. By utilizing Vaastu techniques, it can improve employes morale, customer satisfaction and profitability. Now more and more business care taking advantage of Vaastu energy.

Project NinePlanets Consulting

Large projects can be completed with a minimum obsctaces, if Vaastu is taken care of. Any project like Hydro power, Metro Project, Infrastructure project, Irrigation projects as wellas site offices can be planned with vaastu guidance.

Residential NinePlanets Consulting

Vastu helps you to converts your personal spaces in a particular order that sets an equation between cosmic energies and the people living in the premises to ensure physical, spiritual and material well being. It creates a rhythm and balance in the atmosphere to ensure a better life.

NinePlanets E-Consulting

The advent of the digital scanning, digital photography & the Internet , it is now possible to provide Vastu Consultations remotely. You can mail or fax us scan copy of your site for a quick vastu opinion & consultation.

Comments are closed.